Tech Committee

Technology Committee

The HH Technology Committee is open to all teachers and staff of Happy Hollow School. Anyone interested in joining should speak to Beth. Membership is open to additions at any time.  

2016-17 Members:

K:  Deb Russo
1st: Laura O’Brien
2nd: Miriam Morrison
3rd:  May Moynihan and Deb Dowd
4th:  Trang Aronian
5th:  Jaclyn Mattson
SPED:  Gretchen Ryder-Sharry
TA: Monique Solman, & Walter Rockwell
Specialists: Colleen Flannery
Principal: James Lee
Tech Curriculum Leader: Beth Monahan
Director of Technology: Leisha Simon

Our first meeting is on Tuesday, September 27th from 3:30 - 4:30 in the computer. We will post future meeting dates here. 

Notes from our meetings can be found on this google doc.